Monthly India IP Update WebCall

Latest News and Updates in the Indian IP Policy and Ecosystem for Global IP Law Practitioners

Next Call: 6 May 2020, 2:00 pm Amsterdam | 5:30 pm New Delhi | 8:00 am Toronto | 7:00 am Chicago | 9:00 pm Tokyo

India is aggressively pushing innovation through IP policy, while being a big consumer market for global products. Innovation is the strongest pillar which will project India in the future. Protecting IP through patents and trademarks filing is crucial for global companies when operating in India. However, through interactions with our global law firm clients, we have identified that the critical ground knowledge about the fast changing IP ecosystem in India is not very easily accessible to the global IP Law practitioners. To ease this information gap, Sagacious IP has initiated a series of Monthly India IP Update WebCalls.

Topics Covered

Hosted by

Brandon Jenkins

Director of Sales – Global

Sagacious IP

Co-host for this call

Anant Kataria

CEO

Sagacious IP - USA

Updates presented by

vivek-singh-profile-img

Mr. Vivek Singh

Head – India IP Filing and Prosecution Practice

Sagacious IP

Who should Join?

Global IP Law Practitioners, Patent attorneys, Agents, etc. interested in filing of patents and trademarks in India

Why should you join?

Why India?

Subscribe Below

Connect With Sagacious IP Contact Us